Tuesday, July 19, 2011

random fact 35

Mount Rushmore is a sculpture of the heads of four presidents of the United States namely: George Washington, Thomas Jefferson, Theodore Roosevelt, and Abraham Lincoln made by American artist and sculptor Gutzon Borglum. The sculpture was located in Black Hills in South Dakota, USA.

No comments:

Post a Comment